Ian Cheeseman Award

The Author of the best paper will receive the Ian Cheeseman Award. This award consists of a plaque and the opportunity to present this best ERF paper at the 72nd American Helicopter Society Annual Forum, 2016.


The Gareth Padfield Best Young Author Award

The author(s) presenting the best paper in the age group under 30 will receive the Padfield Award. In order to be eligible they have to present their paper personally.